



The Newhaven and Seaford Sailing Club Ltd.

Club House, Marine Parade, Seaford East Sussex BN25 2QR Telephone: Seaford 01323 890077

AGM 2024: Director Nominations

Nominations received by the due date of 6th April 2024 were as follows:

Commodore: Terry Jones, proposed by Judd Brammah, seconded by Sheena Hindocha

Vice-Commodore: Judd Brammah, proposed by Terry Jones, seconded by Sheena Hindocha

Treasurer: lan lambert, proposed by Terry Jones, seconded by Judd Brammah

Secretary: Sheena Hindocha, proposed by Terry Jones, seconded by Judd Brammah

Sailing Secretary: Peter Burch, proposed by Greg Anderson, seconded by Neil Arnott.

Rear Comm Newhaven: **Rupert Smith**, proposed by Nick Blackburn, seconded by Michelle Wooldridge

Rear Comm Piddinghoe: Nick Blackburn, proposed by Duncan Barrows, seconded by Phil Clare.

Rear Comm Seaford: Justin Attwood, proposed by Graham Hardy, seconded by Mike Godwin.

Ordinary Directors (5):

- Michelle Smith, proposed by Colin Grimble, seconded by Neil Arnott
- Neil Arnott, proposed by Alasdair Fortune, Seconded by Michelle Smith
- Phil Clare, proposed by Nick Blackburn, seconded by Andy Hamilton
- Charles Turnbull, proposed by Judd Brammah, seconded by Terry Jones
- Vacancy.

Consequently, there will be no election for directors at the AGM.

Richard Beal pp. Sheena Hindocha, Company Secretary 7th April 2024