



## The Newhaven and Seaford Sailing Club Ltd.

Club House, Marine Parade, Seaford East Sussex BN25 2QR Telephone: Seaford 01323 890077

**AGM 2021: Director Nominations** 

Nominations received by the due date of 9th October 2021 were as follows:

Commodore: Terry Jones (nominated by Bill Wates, seconded by Judd Brammah)

Vice-Commodore: No nomination

Treasurer: Ian Lambert (nominated by Bill Wates, seconded by Judd Brammah)

Secretary: Judd Brammah (nominated by Terry Jones, seconded by Bill Wates)

Sailing Secretary: Pete Burch (nominated by Terry Jones, seconded by Richard Beal)

Rear Commodore Newhaven: Phil Clare (nominated by Rupert Smith, seconded by Penelope

Duncan)

Rear Commodore Piddinghoe: No nomination

Rear Commodore Seaford: Daniel Freeland (nominated by Hannah Freeland, seconded by Simon Suter)

Ordinary directors: Duncan Barrows (nominated by Phil Clare, seconded by Terry Jones), Neil Arnott (nominated by Simon Jenkins, seconded by Richard Beal) Teresa Gane (nominated by Terry Jones, seconded by Ian Lambert), Jonathan Perham (nominated by Terry Jones, seconded by Ian Lambert) plus one position for which there was no nomination.

Consequently, there will be no election for directors at the AGM (which will still take place)

Richard Beal
Company Secretary
14th October 2021