This web-site is a collaborative venture by volunteer club members. Responsibility for the site belongs with the club, but the main contributors are:

Design: Sarah Harrison and Andy Lee.

Text content: Sarah Harrison and Richard Beal.

Photographs: Nick Blackburn, Geraldine Hawes, Ian Johnson, Michelle Smith, Simon Suter & Jonathan Vernon.

Please address all comments to: